jump to navigation

Navigating Through the New Decade January 2, 2010

Posted by musicmom67 in LIfe in General.
trackback

I am finally jumping on the blogging bandwagon.  I figured its about time.  This blog will document my life and perhaps someone will be interested in reading about it.  : )  I love to cook and love music and love to dance but that is something seldom practiced anymore.  My goal for the new decade is “healthy” in as many forms as I can accomplish this.  Time to stop taking this body for granted and start taking good care of it.  My cast of characters in my family are my husband (Serious Guy or SG), ID (Introverted Daughter) and OG (Outgoing Son).  Follow us on our journey through this decade if you like.

Happy 2010 to all!

Comments»

1. Christina - January 5, 2010

Welcome to the addicting world of blogging! I hope you end up enjoying it as much as I have.

musicmom67 - January 5, 2010

I am sure I am a junkie in the making, now I can alleviate the August moms of some of my lengthy stories. LOL

2. Alto2 - January 5, 2010

Welcome to the blogosphere. I’ll post a link to yours on mine so you can build some traffic.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

